Cargando Eventos
  • Este evento ha pasado.

A Novel Nutritional Approach to Rearing Organic Pastured Broiler Chickens (Part 2)

febrero 16, 2016 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Join eOrganic for a webinar on pastured poultry by Michael Lilburn and Larry Phelan of the Ohio State University on February 16, 2016 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The webinar is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

Register now at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5689766337316035841

Organizador

eOrganic