Cargando Eventos
  • Este evento ha pasado.

Bovine Fatty Acids: From Forage to Milk Webinar by eOrganic

diciembre 17, 2015 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Join eOrganic for a webinar about grass forage species in grazing systems on certified organic dairy farms. The webinar will take place on December 17, 2015 at 2 p.m. Eastern Time, 1 p.m. Central, 12 p.m. Mountain and 11 a.m. Pacific Time. The webinar is free and open to the public; advance registration is required.

In this webinar, PhD students Melissa Brainbridge and Caleb Goossen will provide an overview of bovine fatty acids, and how pasture and other fresh forages like summer annuals affect the fatty acid profile of milk as well as animal production.

Register now at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4401651080898321153

Detalles

Date:
diciembre 17, 2015
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Categoría del Evento: