Cargando Eventos
  • Este evento ha pasado.

Design and Management of Organic Strawberry/Vegetable Rotations

marzo 2, 2016 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Join eOrganic for a webinar on the design and management of organic strawberry/vegetable rotations for soilborne disease control, fertility management and crop production, presented by Carol Shennan and Joji Muramoto of the University of California, Santa Cruz. The webinar takes place on March 2, 2016 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The webinar is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

Register now at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7051611542441422849

Detalles

Date:
marzo 2, 2016
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Categoría del Evento:
Página Web:
http://articles.extension.org/pages/73281/design-and-management-of-organic-strawberryvegetable-rotations

Organizador

eOrganic