Cargando Eventos
  • Este evento ha pasado.

Evaluating Sprouted Grains on Grazing Dairy Farms

abril 7, 2016 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Join eOrganic for a webinar focused on research that is evaluating fodder systems on grazing dairy farms. The webinar will take place on April 7, 2016 at 2 p.m. Eastern Time, 1 p.m. Central, 12 p.m. Mountain and 11 a.m. Pacific Time. The webinar is free and open to the public; advance registration is required.

Register now at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7764534883284456705

Detalles

Date:
abril 7, 2016
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Categoría del Evento:
Página Web:
http://articles.extension.org/pages/73431/evaluating-sprouted-grains-on-grazing-dairy-farms-webinar-by-eorganic

Organizador

eOrganic