Cargando Eventos
  • Este evento ha pasado.

Impacts of the Food Safety Modernization Act on Diversified Organic Vegetable Farms

marzo 29, 2016 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Join eOrganic for a webinar on the impacts of the Food Safety Modernization Act on Diversified Organic Vegetable Farms, by Erin Silva of the University of Wisconsin. The webinar takes place on March 29, 2016 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The presentation is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

Register now at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8892256681358029570

Organizador

eOrganic