Cargando Eventos
  • Este evento ha pasado.

Unique Fly Control Methods for Organic Dairy Production

marzo 24, 2016 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Join eOrganic for a webinar about fly control options on certified organic dairy farms. The webinar will take place on March 24, 2016 at 2 p.m. Eastern Time, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12 p.m. Mountain and 11 a.m. Pacific Time. The webinar is free and open to the public; advance registration is required.

Register now at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1773756717862333185

Detalles

Date:
marzo 24, 2016
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Categoría del Evento:
Página Web:
http://articles.extension.org/pages/73359/unique-fly-control-methods-for-organic-dairy-production-webinar-by-eorganic

Organizador

eOrganic